Dmitry Masleev: Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No. 1, Op. 23 – Prokofiev -1st Prize – 1080p Publish June 30, 2015, 7:45 p.m.
00:00 Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky – Concerto for piano and orchestra No. 1 in B-flat Minor, Op. 23 More information
38:54 Sergei Prokofiev – Piano Concerto 3 in C major

State Academic Symphony Orchestra “Evgeny Svetlanov” and Alexei Bogorad (conductor)
Dmitry Masleev won 1st/gold prize in piano at XV International Tchaikovsky Competition
winners of the XV International Tchaikovsky Competition:
I prize and a gold medal: Masleev, Dmitry
II prize and a silver medal: Lucas; Geniušas; Li, George
III prize and a bronze medal: Redkin, Sergei; Kharitonov, Daniel

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites
  Copyright © 2021 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend