Johannes Brahms Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 77- Leonidas Kavakos -HD

Aug 20, 2014
Concert hall of the Mariinsky Theatre
Johannes Brahms Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 77
Soloist: Leonidas Kavakos (violin)
The Mariinsky Orchestra; Conductor: Valery Gergiev
Leonidas Kavakos won the International Sibelius Competition [4] in Helsinki and in 1986 and 1st prize in the Paganini Violin Competition (1988).

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

Notices: a). 4K or UHD monitor will significantly boost your viewing quality; If 3+ people need design to hook your PC to TV, we will write one for you.
b). Masterpiece Top 100 and My Favorites are ready for use; Press "F5" to refresh if u can't see your favorite.
c). All registered users can now login, if can't receive email, please check your email "spam or junk folder".

  Copyright © 2017 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend