Kavakos and Tchaikovsky’s violin concerto

Koninklijk Concertgebouworkest o.l.v. Karel Mark Chichon / Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra
Leonidas Kavakos, viool/violin
0:00 – Verdi: Ouverture ‘La forza del destino’
10:20 – Tsjaikovsky: Vioolconcert

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2020 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend