Mikhail Pletnev plays Mozart – Piano Concerto No.8 (live, 2014)

Mikhail Dubov Published on Jun 3, 2016
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – Piano Concerto No.8 “Lützow”, K.246 (live, 2014)
► 00:01. I. Allegro aperto
► 07:36. II. Andante
► 17:28. III. Rondeau. Tempo di Menuetto
Mikhail Pletnev, piano
Russian National Orchestra, Vladislav Lavrik
Live in Moscow at the Russian National Orchestra Grand Festival, 6 September 2014

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2020 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend