Mikhail Pletnev plays Rachmaninoff – Piano Concerto No.2 (live in Moscow, 2016)

Mikhail Dubov Published on Dec 7, 2016
Sergei Rachmaninoff (1873-1943) – Piano Concerto No.2 op.18
► 00:00. I. Moderato
► 11:49. II. Adagio sostenuto
► 24:08. III. Allegro scherzando
Mikhail Pletnev, piano
Russian National Orchestra, Conrad van Alphen
Live in Moscow, 24 November 2016

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2020 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend