Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto in D major – Leonidas Kavakos, Karel Mark Chichon (HD 1080p)

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893)
? Violin Concerto in D major, Op.35 (1878)
Leonidas Kavakos, violin
Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra; Karel Mark Chichon 2010
Leonidas Kavakos won the International Sibelius Competition [4] in Helsinki in 1985 and 1st prize in the Paganini Violin Competition (1988).

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2020 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend