Veriko Tchumburidze –D. Shostakovich: Violin Concerto no. 1 in A minor, Op. 77 -H. Wieniawski Violin Competition

Henryk Wieniawski Published on Oct 21, 2016
15th International Henryk Wieniawski Violin Competition
Poznań, 8-23 October 2016
Stage 4 (20 October 2016)

Veriko Tchumburidze (Georgia/Turkey)
Violin: 1756 violin by Giambattista Guadanini
T. Szeligowski Poznań Philharmonic Orchestra
Łukasz Borowicz, Marek Pijarowski – conductors

D. Shostakovich: Violin Concerto no. 1 in A minor, Op. 77

Henryk Wieniawski Musical Society
Towarzystwo Muzyczne im. Henryka Wieniawskiego

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2018 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend