Yulia Matochkina: Tchaikovsky, Cilea — 1st prize voice – 1080p

Medici TV June 30, 2015, 7:35 p.m.
Tchaikovsky, Cilea – With the Mariinsky Theatre Symphony Orchestra and Pavel Smelkov (conductor)
00:00 Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky – Joan of Arc’s recitative and aria (It’s time… Forgive me, hills, beloved fields…) from “The Maid of Orleans”
07:30 Francesco Cilea – Princess de Bouillon’s aria from “Adrienne Lecouvreur”
Yulia Matochkina won 1st/gold prize in Voice at XV International Tchaikovsky Competition FEMALE winners:
I prize and a gold medal: Matochkina, Yulia
II prize and a silver medal: Moskalenko, Svetlana
III prize and a bronze medal: Galoyan, Mane

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

Notices: a). 4K or UHD monitor will significantly boost your viewing quality; If 3+ people need design to hook your PC to TV, we will write one for you.
b). Masterpiece Top 100 and My Favorites are ready for use; Press "F5" to refresh if u can't see your favorite.
c). All registered users can now login, if can't receive email, please check your email "spam or junk folder".

  Copyright © 2017 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend