Barenboim on Beethoven – Concert 5 (Full HD 1080p)

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827):
? Sonata No.7 in D major, Op.10 No.3 (1797-1798)
i. Presto
ii. Largo e mesto
iii. Menuetto: Allegro — Trio
iv. Rondo: Allegro

? Sonata No.13 in E flat major, Op.27 No.1 (1800-1801)
i. Andante
ii. Allegro molto e vivace
iii. Adagio con espressione
iv. Allegro vivace

? Sonata No.27 in E minor, Op.90 (1814)
i. Mit Lebhaftigkeit und durchaus mit Empfindung und Ausdruck
ii. Nicht zu geschwind und sehr singbar vorzutragen

? Sonata No.21 in C major, Op.53 “Waldstein” (1804)
i. Allegro con brio
ii. Introduzione: Adagio molto —
iii. Rondo: Allegretto moderato — Prestissimo

Daniel Barenboim, piano: Deutsche Staatsoper Berlin, in June and July 2005

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

Notices: a). 4K or UHD monitor will significantly boost your viewing quality; If 3+ people need design to hook your PC to TV, we will write one for you.
b). Masterpiece Top 100 and My Favorites are ready for use; Press "F5" to refresh if u can't see your favorite.
c). All registered users can now login, if can't receive email, please check your email "spam or junk folder".

  Copyright © 2017 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend