Barenboim on Beethoven – Concert 1 (Full HD 1080p)

Barenboim on Beethoven — Live from Berlin
The 32 Piano Sonatas: Concert 1

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)

? Sonata No.1 in F minor Op.2 No.1 (1793-1795)
i. Allegro
ii. Adagio
iii. Menuetto: Allegretto — Trio
iv. Prestissimo

? Sonata No.18 in E flat major Op.31 No.3 (1802)
i. Allegro
ii. Scherzo: Allegretto vivace
iii. Menuetto: Moderato e grazioso — Trio
iv. Presto con fuoco

? Sonata No.29 in B flat major Op.106 “Hammerklavier” (1817-1818)
i. Allegro
ii. Scherzo: Assai vivace
iii. Adagio sosteouto, appassionato e con molto sentimento
iv. Largo — Allegro risoluto

Daniel Barenboim, piano

Deutsche Staatsoper Berlin, in June and July 2005

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2024 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend