Barenboim on Beethoven – Concert 8 (Full HD 1080p)

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)

? Sonata No.9 in E major, Op.14 No.1 (1798)
i. Allegro
ii. Allegretto
iii. Rondo: Allegro comodo

? Sonata No.4 in E flat major, Op.7 (1796-1797)
i. Allegro molto e con brio
ii. Largo con gran espressione
iii. Allegro
iv. Rondo. Poco allegretto e grazioso

? Sonata No.22 in F major, Op.54 (1804)
i. In tempo dun menuetto
ii. Allegretto — Più allegro

? Sonata No.32 in C minor, Op.111 (1821-1822)
i. Maestoso — Allegro con brio ed appassionato
ii. Arietta: Adagio molto, semplice e cantabile

Daniel Barenboim, piano

Deutsche Staatsoper Berlin, in June and July 2005

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2024 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend