Barenboim on Beethoven – Concert 6 (Full HD 1080p)

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)

Sonata No. 15 in D Op. 28 “Pastorale”
2 I Allegro
3 II Andante
4 III Scherzo: Allegro vivace — Trio
5 IV Rondo: Allegro, ma non troppo

Sonata No. 3 in C Op. 2 No. 3
6 I Allegro con brio
7 II Adagio
8 III Scherzo: Allegro — Trio
9 IV Allegro ansai

Sonata No. 24 in F sharp Op. 78
10 I Adagio cantabile — Allegro ma non troppo
11 II Allegro vivace

Sonata No. 30 in E Op. 109
12 I Vivace, ma non troppo — Adagio espressivo
13 II Prestissimo
14 III Gesangvoll, mit innigster Empfindung

Daniel Barenboim, piano; Deutsche Staatsoper Berlin, in June and July 2005

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

Notices: a). 4K or UHD monitor will significantly boost your viewing quality; If 3+ people need design to hook your PC to TV, we will write one for you.
b). Masterpiece Top 100 and My Favorites are ready for use; Press "F5" to refresh if u can't see your favorite.
c). All registered users can now login, if can't receive email, please check your email "spam or junk folder".

  Copyright © 2017 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend