Renaud Capuçon – Brahms – Double Concerto, Op 102 – Chung

Opus 21 Published on Jun 26, 2014
Johannes Brahms Double Concerto in A minor, Op 102
1 Allegro
2 Andante
3 Vivace non troppo
Renaud Capuçon, violin;
Gautier Capuçon, cello

Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France
Myung-Whun Chung, conductor; London, Proms 2011

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2020 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend